Two Years…

Two years ago today I was waking up on a cold winter morning in a lean-to in the Adirondack High Peaks Wilderness.

Image

My first winter camping experience had been a success, we didn’t freeze!

We trudged out towards the car taking a detour along the way to climb up Noonmark Mountain. Little did I know my (now) husband had a secret plan.

It was cold, it was blustery, but out on that mountaintop he pulled out a ring and asked me to be his wife.

Image

Two years ago I said yes and it’s been the best two years of my life.

Image

I love you Harrison Sangster. Thank you for helping me create so many fun adventures, I can’t wait to see what our future holds!

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

