A Hiatus

Well hello blog world, I guess you could say I took a little hiatus. It wasn’t really done on purpose. I played around having my blog hosted and then decided I didn’t want to pay the fees that were going to be associated with it. So while I toyed with that I didn’t post anything and then, well, life happened.

We moved last weekend, yay! It was a crazy couple of days with the massive snow storm, packing, moving and unpacking (which is still going on). All in all it was a pretty easy move and we had a bunch of really awesome people help us out so all was good.

When I have some time and the house is a little bit more in order I’ll post some pictures of the new place. Until then, here’s a cute picture of my little man who turned 9 months old last week!

Image

How did that happen? It seems like just yesterday I was home with the little guy giving snuggles, constantly changing diapers and sleeping whenever possible! Now he’s crawling, babbling and a bundle full of energy!  I love this little man.

 

Leave a Reply

