Team Betty 2015 Sponsors!

I know, I know, I owe you all a post about the Walt Disney World Marathon. I promise it is in the works… I’ve been trying to write it for two weeks now and every time I do I get on a tangent and the post rambles on and on. One of these days I’ll make it happen.

But in the meantime I have some exciting news to share with you all! Do you remember that post back in December where I told you about being chosen for Team Betty 2015? Well, we recently got word about our team sponsors for the year and I couldn’t be more excited!

This year we are lucky to be sponsored by GoPro, Bonk Breaker, Nytro, Nuun Hydration, ASICS and Roka! What an awesome lineup, if I do say so myself! I can’t wait to get out there on the race course and proudly represent these awesome companies!

IMG_3232.JPG

Leave a Reply

