What a Day!

IMGP9800

 

I swam 2.4 miles, I biked 112 miles and I ran 26.2 miles. I am an IRONMAN!

I had an amazing day on Sunday. I’m still trying to digest the day so I’m going to leave it simple for now. See that smile in the picture above? I tried to hold it all day long. I had my ups and downs but overall it was AMAZING. So much fun, so much pain, but never any doubt that I would become an Ironman.

I hope everyone had as great a weekend as I did!

I’ll be back later to fill you in on the nitty gritty details once I’ve had time to let it all sink in.

For now, Happy Training!  Rest Days!

Leave a Reply

