What’s New @ Betty Designs!

There are so many new and exciting things being released at Betty Designs that I decided a blog post was necessary.

But first and foremost, there is still time to apply to be part of Team Betty for 2016. Applications can be submitted from now until October 18th. I have loved being part of this awesome team of ladies in 2015, everyone is such an inspiration and a source of motivation for me to get my butt in gear. I probably wouldn’t have even considered racing Ironman Lake Placid if it wasn’t for them. All you need to do to apply is answer a few questions, so have at it!

Now let’s talk about some of the awesome new gear that has been released in the past few weeks starting with these socks. Seriously, I cannot tell you how much I love the socks from Betty Designs. I had the original black ones and have been dying to get them in other colors. They are super comfortable and my go-to sock for cycling and running. I’m stoked to have them in other colors!

socks

For us girls in the cooler climates, check out the new winter gear. This cycling jersey is the Best. Thing. Ever. I have it in the team pattern and can’t wait to purchase another. Sadly, I ripped mine when I crashed my bike back in June and have been longing for one. And to go along with it, how about the insulated knickers??

manifesto_winter_gear_front_2048x2048

Lastly, this bag. Must. Have. I’m a sucker for a cute bag. And one that is hot pink and multifunctional? Yes please!

lexie_tote_side_view_2048x2048

So there you have it. There are a few other new styles being released soon, so keep checking back. Girls, Christmas is just around the corner. Show your guys what you want this year so you aren’t disappointed on Christmas morning!

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

